Contact

For General Enquiries

Voluntary Action Epping Forest

Unit 14E

Woodside Industrial Estate

Thornwood CM16 6LJ

Telephone 01992 910 701 or email admin@vaef.org.uk

Directions into Woodside Industrial Estate

Membership Enquiries & general information 

Telephone 01992 910 701 or email information@vaef.org.uk

For Volunteering Enquiries

Telephone 01992 284 761 or email volunteering@vaef.org.uk

For Funding and Information Enquiries

Telephone 01992 910 701 or email fair@vaef.org.uk

For Gardening Services

Telephone 01992 284 762 or email gardening@vaef.org.uk

For Benefits Enquiries

Telephone 01992 284 762 or email benefits@vaef.org.uk

For Befriending Service

Telephone 01992 284 762 or email befriending@vaef.org.uk

For Supported Volunteering Enquiries

Telephone 01992 284 761 or email supportedvolunteering@vaef.org.uk

For Handyman Enquiries (EFDC Council Tenants Only)

Telephone 07552 948 385 or email handyman@vaef.org.uk

For Odd Job Enquiries

Telephone 01992 910 701 or email admin@vaef.org.uk