Improving the quality of life for people and communities

Would you like to support Voluntary Action Epping Forest? All donations however big or small help us to continue the work that we do in the community and your assistance is very much appreciated. Thank you!


VAEF is an Investor in People




Contact

For General Enquiries

Voluntary Action Epping Forest, 
Homefield House
Civic Offices
High Street
Epping, Essex CM16 4BZ

Telephone 01992 564178 or email admin@vaef.org.uk

Membership Enquiries & general information 

Telephone 01992 564423 or email information@vaef.org.uk

For Volunteering Enquiries

Telephone 01992 564256 or email volunteering@vaef.org.uk

For Funding and Information Enquiries

Telephone 01992 564 515 or email fair@vaef.org.uk

For Gardening Services

Telephone 01992 564592 or email gardening@vaef.org.uk

For Benefits Enquiries

Telephone 01992 564138 or email benefits@vaef.org.uk

For Befriending Service

Telephone 01992 564518 or email befriending@vaef.org.uk

For Supported Volunteering Enquiries

Telephone 01992 564032 or email supportedvolunteering@vaef.org.uk

For Handyman Enquiries

Telephone 01992 564199, 07552 948 385  or email handyman@vaef.org.uk